For the best experience, open
on your mobile browser.

IND vs AUS T20: Live streaming, venue, squad, time, here's everything you need to know

The first T20 match between India and Australia will be played today at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. The match will begin at 7:30 and toss will be held at 7:00 pm.
02:20 PM Sep 20, 2022 IST | APN Live
ind vs aus t20  live streaming  venue  squad  time  here s everything you need to know

Men in Blue are all set to play against Australia ahead of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 which will be held in Australia under Rohit Sharma’s captaincy. While Jasprit Bumrah and Harshal Patel will make a comeback after sitting out of Asia Cup 2022 due to their injuries, Virat Kohli’s position to bat is still in debates.


However, one one side where Indian team management is going with their best combination as these series ahead of the World Cup are good for practice and exposure, on the other hand, Australian team management has rested their key players, as it could be their strategy to save their best for the big clashes.

Australia’s key players like Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, David Warner and Mitchel Starc have been rested and given the time to recover from their injuries and become fit for the T20 World Cup which will begin from October 16.


Read Also: Uunchai: Amitabh Bachchan shares poster, celebrates friendship with Anupam Kher and Boman Irani

IND vs AUS T20 Series Schedules and Venue

First T20 will be played on September 20 in Mohali

Second T20 will be played on September 23 in Nagpur

Third T20 will be played on September 25 in Hyderabad

IND vs AUS T20 Live Streaming

The India vs Australia1st T20I will be broadcast LIVE on the Star Sports Network. And the digital broadcast will be available on Disney+Hotstar.

IND vs AUS T20 Series Squads

Indian Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar and Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia squad: Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins (Vice Captain), Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Finch (Captain), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade and Adam Zampa.

Noida housing society wall collapses in Sector 21: At least 4 dead, 8 others injured, rescue operation underway

Delhi: SUV hits multiple vehicles, drags scooty rider for 100 meters in Karol Bagh

Tags :