For the best experience, open
https://m.apnlive.com
on your mobile browser.
Advertisement

Tamil Nadu board exam 2023 date sheet for Classes 10, 12 out: Check full exam schedule here

The Tamil Nadu board exams will be held in a single session for a duration of 3 hours.
03:19 PM Nov 08, 2022 IST | APN Live
tamil nadu board exam 2023 date sheet for classes 10  12 out  check full exam schedule here
Advertisement

The Tamil Nadu Directorate of Government Examination (TNGDE) released the date sheets for Classes 10th and 12th board exams for the year 2023 on Monday. The exams will be held in March and April.

Advertisement

Students can check the Tamil Nadu exam schedule at dge.tn.gov.in. The Tamil Nadu board has not yet announced the dates for issuing admit cards.

Tamil Nadu Class 10 Schedule

The Tamil Nadu Class 10 board exams will be held between April 6 and April 20.

Advertisement

  • April 6, 2023, Thursday- Language
  • April 10, 2023, Monday- English
  • April 13, 2023, Thursday- Mathematics
  • April 15, 2023, Saturday- Optional Language
  • April 17, 2023, Monday- Science
  • April 20, 2023, Thursday- Social Science

Tamil Nadu Class 12 Schedule

The Tamil Nadu Class 12 board exams will be held between March 13 and April 3.

  • March 13, 2023, Monday- Language
  • March 15, 2023, Wednesday- English
  • March 17, 2023, Friday- Communicative English, Ethics and Indian Culture, Computer Science, Computer Applications, Bio-Chemistry, Advance Language (Tamil), Home Science, Political Science, Statistics, Nursing Vocational, Basic Electrical Engineering
  • March 21, 2023, Tuesday- Physics, Economics, Computer Technology
  • March 27, 2023, Monday- Mathematics, Zoology, Commerce, Microbiology, Nutrition and Dietetics, Textile and Dress Designing, Food Service Management, Agricultural Science, Nursing (General)
  • March 31, 2023, Friday- Biology, Botany, History, Business Mathematics and Statistics, Basic Electronics Engineering, Basic Civil Engineering, Basic Automobile Engineering, Basic Mechanical Engineering, Textile Technology, Office Management and Secretaryship
  • April 3, 2023, Monday- Chemistry, Accountancy, and Geography

The Tamil Nadu board exams will be held in a single session for a duration of 3 hours. The exams will commence at 10.00 am and will conclude at 1:15 pm. Students will be given 10 minutes to read the question paper and 5 minutes will be reserved to verify the particulars of the students.

Advertisement

Advertisement
Tags :
×